2011 Toyota Camry Hybrid

AdChoices
Tell us what you think...
The community thinks...
  • Styling9.3
  • Performance9.3
  • Interior8.7
  • Quality8.8
  • Recommendation9.0
See reviews by
Owners
Test Drivers
Enthusiasts
Sort by
1 - 5 of 6 reviews
2  Next
Show per page
Owner
  • Styling10
  • Performance10
  • Interior10
  • Quality10
  • Recommendation10
THE BEST ONE. by BUSMAN on 09/03/2011. Trim: 2011 Toyota Camry Hybrid 4-Door Sedan, Owned 1 year.
1
Pros: ONE WORD EVERYTHING! SECOND WORD BUY IT.
Cons: QNE WORD NOTHING.
Overall review: MY SECOND ONE-FIRST 2007 THEN 2011 AND I AM SHURE I WILL BUY AGAIN.
Review ID: #554165 Is this review offensive?
Owner
  • Styling9.0
  • Performance10
  • Interior10
  • Quality10
  • Recommendation10
Best Car Yet by George frm Loveland on 07/22/2010. Trim: 2011 Toyota Camry Hybrid 4-Door Sedan, Owned less than 1 year.
1
Pros: Pleasure to drive, very quiet, good ride. Overall mpg mixed highway and city is just under 40 mpg
Cons: After 6500 miles - no dislikes. Received my first driving license 71 years ago - owned many cars. This car is by far the best.
Overall review: See above
Review ID: #548179 Is this review offensive?
Owner
  • Styling9.0
  • Performance9.0
  • Interior10
  • Quality10
  • Recommendation10
Perfect by Rick LB, Ca on 07/21/2010. Trim: 2011 Toyota Camry Hybrid 4-Door Sedan, Owned less than 1 year.
1
Pros: Look, feel, quite, earth friendly and dare i say it? luxury, yes this baby has it all.
Cons: whats not to like?
Overall review: Get the upgrades, heated leather seats, nav etc. all the electronics and forget the extra $10-15K for the lexus. this car is perfect in so many ways. this is not like any other camry. i just switched from infiniti.
Review ID: #548127 Is this review offensive?
Owner
  • Styling9.0
  • Performance8.0
  • Interior9.0
  • Quality10
  • Recommendation9.0
Worth the money by Midwesterner on 07/25/2013. Trim: 2011 Toyota Camry Hybrid 4-Door Sedan, Owned less than 1 year.
Useful?
Pros: Gas mileage is great; it's stated as 30/35, but I get 38 in town and 40 on the highway. Interior is super quiet compared to my last Toyota.
Cons: Having come from a V6 standard engine, the acceleration is much slower. The trunk space is reduced in size due to the battery.
Overall review: I bought the 2011 model this year (2013) and I would definitely recommend the Camry Hybrid to anyone wanting to save money in gas and still have a nice-sized car. My family fits well into it with room to spare and I appreciate the full-size bucket seats for driver and passenger. Plenty of leg room in all seating configurations.
Review ID: #574696 Is this review offensive?
Owner
  • Styling10
  • Performance10
  • Interior10
  • Quality10
  • Recommendation10
Camry XLE by Shorty on 06/03/2012. Trim: 2011 Toyota Camry Hybrid 4-Door Sedan, Owned less than 1 year.
Useful?
Pros: Quite, handles great. getting 30.5 - 32 mpg local driving. Have not had a problem so far, its new. Like the instruments and information it gives you. Good lighting for night driving.
Cons: Wish it had lumbar adjustments on passenger seat and heated rear seat. No light to see engine compartment at night.
Overall review: I would recommend buying
Review ID: #560072 Is this review offensive?
1 - 5 of 6 reviews
2  Next
Show per page
Information or opinions expressed in these reviews are not endorsed by Microsoft Corporation nor MSN Autos. Have comments about MSN Autos' User Reviews? Send us an email.
advertisement

Search local listings

powered by:

Recently Viewed Cars

View favorites
BB04 - 7/28/2014 9:43:29 PM