1997 Ford Crown Victoria

1997 Ford Crown Victoria Prices
Blue Book® Suggested Retail Value
1997 Ford Crown Victoria Fuel Economy
Fuel Economy (city/hwy)
AdChoices
Tell us what you think...
The community thinks...
  • Styling8.7
  • Performance8.7
  • Interior8.6
  • Quality8.7
  • Recommendation9.1
See reviews by
Owners
Test Drivers
Enthusiasts
Sort by
1 - 5 of 103 reviews
2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next
Show per page
Owner
  • Styling5.0
  • Performance5.0
  • Interior10
  • Quality5.0
  • Recommendation8.0
MY WORK CAR by SADDLETRAMP OF SAN ANTONIO, TX on 10/23/2008. Trim: 1997 Ford Crown Victoria LX, Owned less than 1 year.
2
Pros: GOOD
Cons: THE STEERING IS REAL TOUCHY EVEN AFTER DOING THE WHOLE FRONT END AND GETTING AN ALIGNMENT DONE.
Overall review: GOOD
Review ID: #533367 Is this review offensive?
Owner
  • Styling10
  • Performance9.0
  • Interior10
  • Quality9.0
  • Recommendation10
Best Afordable Big Car Yet! by Ken from BG, KY on 09/28/2008. Trim: 1997 Ford Crown Victoria LX, Owned 10 years.
2
Pros: A full service passenger car! Good in the city, the best in its class on the highway at any highway speed for comfort, confidence, relialibility, safety and handling. I have over 140,000 miles and no burning oil or any kind of leaks so far.
Cons: I would use leather trim on the door side panels vs plastic.
Overall review: I kept up full factory recomended service on my Crown Vic, and I am sure this helps also.
Review ID: #532671 Is this review offensive?
Owner
  • Styling10
  • Performance9.0
  • Interior9.0
  • Quality10
  • Recommendation10
Excellent you can celebrate your honeymoon by Akram - Alkhobar Saudi Arabia on 05/29/2008. Trim: 1997 Ford Crown Victoria LX, Owned less than 1 year.
2
Pros: I bought this car in May 2008 what a funtastic car even after using 11 years, soundless engine great power smooth on highway smart and fast good interior.
Cons: Wounderful and fantastic car
Overall review: Very nice
Review ID: #528444 Is this review offensive?
Owner
  • Styling7.0
  • Performance8.0
  • Interior8.0
  • Quality8.0
  • Recommendation8.0
The retired travelers by Hueyvan on 04/07/2008. Trim: 1997 Ford Crown Victoria LX, Owned more than 10 years.
2
Pros: Beuatifull riding mach ..We like everything about this car...10 years old and still going strong
Cons: The fact that we got caught in that plastic intake manifold debacle that cost us $1200.00 ,out of pocket change ,, An engineering mistake , paid for by the owner,, Otherwise almost trouble free ...
Overall review: The best car we ever owned , in the 10 years we have had it
Review ID: #526306 Is this review offensive?
Owner
  • Styling10
  • Performance10
  • Interior10
  • Quality10
  • Recommendation10
My Green Machine by Dee from Little Rock on 06/27/2007. Trim: 1997 Ford Crown Victoria LX, Owned 10 years.
2
Pros: Has been a great car! I get regular oil changes and take it to a trusted mechanic twice a year to check belts, etc. The only money I put into it is oil changes and tires. I did have to replace the battery last winter. But it was the original and lasted 9 years. I love this car!
Cons: None
Overall review: Nothing more to say. I have been 100% pleased with this car since I drove it off the lot 10 years ago.
Review ID: #512868 Is this review offensive?
1 - 5 of 103 reviews
2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next
Show per page
Information or opinions expressed in these reviews are not endorsed by Microsoft Corporation nor MSN Autos. Have comments about MSN Autos' User Reviews? Send us an email.
advertisement

Search local listings

powered by:

Recently Viewed Cars

View favorites
BB03 - 8/21/2014 5:36:45 AM