2004 Chrysler 300M

AdChoices
Tell us what you think...
The community thinks...
  • Styling9.4
  • Performance9.2
  • Interior9.4
  • Quality8.8
  • Recommendation9.3
See reviews by
Owners
Test Drivers
Enthusiasts
Sort by
1 - 5 of 45 reviews
2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  Next
Show per page
Owner
  • Styling10
  • Performance10
  • Interior10
  • Quality10
  • Recommendation10
Ultimate, even bought another 300 by kb on 08/12/2011. Trim: 2004 Chrysler 300M Special, Owned 8 years.
2
Pros: Everything but the ride on other than the smoothest of roads when it seems like you are in your easy chair.
Cons: the ride on other than the smoothest of roads very rough have had Michelin's (bad in snow, good wear), Good year's (bad wear, better in snow)
Overall review: wonderful dependable car, bought new in June 2003
Review ID: #553821 Is this review offensive?
Owner
  • Styling10
  • Performance9.0
  • Interior10
  • Quality10
  • Recommendation10
Too Bad It's the Last Year by An MSN Autos Consumer on 10/01/2003. Trim: 2004 Chrysler 300M Special, Owned less than 1 year.
1
Pros: Beautiful to look at, roomy, nice options and amenities that compare to a 7 series BMW or S Class Mercedes which both cost in ecxess of $80K, but you can get a 300M for about $30K.
Cons: Needs sub 7 second 0-60, a little more HP and fuel eceonomy.
Overall review: This car is a great bargain for $30K. This is my 2nd 300M after having owned a 2000 model. Both have proven to be near perfect luxury cars anf family long distance cruisers that can go 450 miles between fill ups on the highway.
Review ID: #384369 Is this review offensive?
Owner
  • Styling9.0
  • Performance10
  • Interior9.0
  • Quality9.0
  • Recommendation10
Just the best by Bob from the Hamptons on 08/29/2003. Trim: 2004 Chrysler 300M Special, Owned less than 1 year.
1
Pros: Had 2000 and 2001 Dodge Intrepids, moved up to this today. Love all the features and performance. Best of the LH platform. More comfortable and more features than MB, no dangerous torque steer like Maxima, etc..... Great dealer service - doesn't need much, but great attitude is there.
Cons: Not a thing. It has all the details that I wished I had on the Intrepid.
Overall review: I have owned and driven more vehicles of all types than I can count. The LH platform is my all-time favorite, and the 300M Special is the best of the best. I compared and test-drove all competitors, and this is still my number one choice.
Review ID: #380395 Is this review offensive?
Owner
  • Styling10
  • Performance10
  • Interior9.0
  • Quality10
  • Recommendation10
Best Kept Secret by An MSN Autos Consumer on 08/14/2003. Trim: 2004 Chrysler 300M Special, Owned less than 1 year.
1
Pros: Great performance, fuel efficiency, extremely reliable, comfortable and roomy.
Cons: Could make a better use of space for storage.
Overall review: Great car overall which could almost compare to MB S-Class or BMW 7 series, but costs less than half the amount. It's not perfect, but for the money the minor shortcomings can be lived with.
Review ID: #378675 Is this review offensive?
Owner
  • Styling10
  • Performance10
  • Interior8.0
  • Quality10
  • Recommendation10
Great value by An MSN Autos Consumer on 05/05/2003. Trim: 2004 Chrysler 300M Sedan, Owned less than 1 year.
1
Pros: (No data provided)
Cons: (No data provided)
Overall review: I loved the 1999 300M, so I bought the 2004. Pretty much the same and I still love it.
Review ID: #360153 Is this review offensive?
1 - 5 of 45 reviews
2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  Next
Show per page
Information or opinions expressed in these reviews are not endorsed by Microsoft Corporation nor MSN Autos. Have comments about MSN Autos' User Reviews? Send us an email.
advertisement

Search local listings

powered by:

Recently Viewed Cars

View favorites
BB02 - 8/23/2014 12:37:22 AM