2002 Chrysler Concorde

AdChoices
Tell us what you think...
The community thinks...
  • Styling9.0
  • Performance8.7
  • Interior8.8
  • Quality8.6
  • Recommendation8.8
See reviews by
Owners
Test Drivers
Enthusiasts
Sort by
1 - 5 of 80 reviews
2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next
Show per page
Owner
  • Styling9.0
  • Performance9.0
  • Interior9.0
  • Quality9.0
  • Recommendation10
Luxurious Sensibillity by EMAS in Maine on 04/19/2007. Trim: 2002 Chrysler Concorde Limited, Owned 5 years.
3
Pros: Luxurious sensibility. Comfortable, reliable, a head turner, sleek in design, simply classic.
Cons: Wish I had chosen the sunroof option.
Overall review: Excellent car, dependable, economical for a full size sedan, comfortable, trouble free. Traction control is a real blessing on the icy roads.
Review ID: #509501 Is this review offensive?
Owner
  • Styling10
  • Performance8.0
  • Interior8.0
  • Quality10
  • Recommendation10
Simply one of the best cars ever! by Imani on 03/09/2011. Trim: 2002 Chrysler Concorde LXi, Owned 6 years.
2
Pros: incredible looks, timeless
Cons: brakes could be better, could use 50 more horse power, transmission has long up shifts.
Overall review: bought the car 6yrs ago with 65,000, first Chrsyler i ever bought, was intially very skeptical, fortunately i didnt regret it. One of the best cars i ever owned! in six years i did nothing but change the oil and trans fluid, Oh i just bought a battery in Jan 2011. The car does everything I ask it do and more. Handles like a dream, i can put the car on two wheels if I have to, the thing inspires confidence... i put dubs on it to enhance it's gorgeous looks, I have two other cars (64 Galaxie 500, Buick regal ) and a couple of motocycles. I doubt if I ever sale my Chrsyler! I absolutely love it!
Review ID: #551347 Is this review offensive?
Owner
  • Styling10
  • Performance10
  • Interior10
  • Quality10
  • Recommendation10
The most luxury for the least money! by A CarPoint Consumer on 02/27/2002. Trim: 2002 Chrysler Concorde Limited, Owned less than 1 year.
2
Pros: (No data provided)
Cons: (No data provided)
Overall review: Great driving automobile
Review ID: #253065 Is this review offensive?
Owner
  • Styling10
  • Performance7.0
  • Interior10
  • Quality8.0
  • Recommendation10
GREAT CAR FOR THE MONEY by Shelby Wagoner on 08/30/2012. Trim: 2002 Chrysler Concorde Limited, Owned 1 year.
1
Pros: That it is very comfortable, it is Great for travel !! Has lots of Room!. Never let me down...as of August 30th 2012 it has 120,000 miles stil going.
Cons: This car should of defiantly been a V8, it needs more power for the size of the car. The shocks to hold up the trunk and hood eventually wear out! The door power switches eventually wear out.
Overall review: i would recommend this car, this is my second one. I had a 1998 chrysler concorde lxi first but after that car having 190,000 miles the transmission went..so i got this one./..the 2002 chrysler concorde Limited V.6 with a 3.5 motor. STAY AWAY FROM the 2.7 Liters..of any Chrysler Concorde of any year
Review ID: #563789 Is this review offensive?
Owner
  • Styling10
  • Performance10
  • Interior10
  • Quality10
  • Recommendation10
jerry's bomb by Jerry from Tn on 08/23/2011. Trim: 2002 Chrysler Concorde LXi, Owned 10 years.
1
Pros: has held up for over 100k like a much more expensive car
Cons: none
Overall review: great car
Review ID: #553995 Is this review offensive?
1 - 5 of 80 reviews
2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  Next
Show per page
Information or opinions expressed in these reviews are not endorsed by Microsoft Corporation nor MSN Autos. Have comments about MSN Autos' User Reviews? Send us an email.
advertisement

Search local listings

powered by:

Recently Viewed Cars

View favorites
BB02 - 7/29/2014 4:21:31 PM